热门: 生物制药 传感器 污染控制
本期内容
赞助企业
联络我们

HK Head Office (香港总部)
ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No.478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon,HK
Tel: 852 2838 6298

ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2838 6298

Publisher (社长):
Adonis Mak (麦协林), adonism@actintl.com.hk

VP - Sales & Marketing (副总裁销售总监):
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk

General Manager (总经理):
Michael Tsui (徐旭升), michaelt@actintl.com.hk

Managing Editor (管理编辑):
Yeva Zhang (张彦雯), yevaz@actintl.com.hk

Technical Editor (技术编辑):
Lance Jiang (蒋小旌), lancej@actintl.com.hk

Editor Consultant (编辑顾问):
Chris Everett, chrise@lightpoint.com.hk

Conference Manager (展会经理):
Grace Chen (陈冬萍), gracec@actintl.com.hk

China (中国)
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟), jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹), hattery@actintl.com.hk
Linda Li (李承珍), lindal@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 2162511200

Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳), cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 135 5262 1310/ 86 10 6748 4833

Wuhan (武汉)
Sky Chen (陈燕), skyc@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 137 2373 9991

Hong Kong (香港特区)
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852 2838 6298

友情链接
  首页 | 关于我们 | 联系我们 |
Copyright© 2017: 《洁净室》; All Rights Reserved.
请用 Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0 或以上版本
Please use Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher version.
备案序号:粤ICP备 12025165号