热门: IT电子 生物制药 污染控制
本期内容
赞助企业
联络我们

HK Head Office (香港总部)

ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2838 6298

Publisher (社长):
Adonis Mak (麦协林), adonism@actintl.com.hk

VP - Sales & Marketing (副总裁):
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk

General Manager (总经理):
Michael Tsui (徐旭升), michaelt@actintl.com.hk

Managing Editor (管理编辑):
Yeva Zhang (张彦雯), yevaz@actintl.com.hk

Technical Editor (技术编辑):
Lance Jiang (蒋小旌), lancej@actintl.com.hk

Editor Consultant (编辑顾问):
Chris Everett, chrise@lightpoint.com.hk

Sales Director (销售总监):
Eva Liu (刘婷), eval@actintl.com.hk

Conference Manager (展会经理):
Chris Li (陈冬萍), Chrisl@actintl.com.hk

China (中国)
Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟), jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Gavin Hua (华北平),gavinh@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹), hattery@actintl.com.hk
Alice Zhu (姚丽莹), alicez@actintl.com.hk
Linda Li (李承珍), lindal@actintl.com.hk
Helena Xu (许海燕), helenax@actintl.com.hk
Amber Li (李承珍), amberl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 21 6251 1200

Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳), cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 135 5262 1310/86 10 6748 4833

Wuhan (武汉)
Eva Liu (刘婷), eval@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 138 8603 3073/86 27 5923 3884/1564
Sky Chen (陈燕), skyc@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 137 2373 9991
Grace Zhu (朱婉婷), graceZ@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 159 1532 6267

Hong Kong (香港特区)
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852 2838 6298

Taiwan,Singapore,Malaysia(台湾,新加坡,马来西亚)
Mark Mak (麦协和), markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852 2838 6298

请通过电邮,速递或FTP上载提交广告订单及物料。若有需要请联系
Send your booking orders & ad materia ls by email,courier or FTP upload.
Contact Mandy for details.
Ad Service Manager(广告服务经理)
Pauli Mak(麦建英), paulim@actintl.com.hk
Tel:852 2938 6298

友情链接

SMT China

洁净室

激光世界

微波杂志

视觉系统设计

化合物半导体

工业激光应用

半导体芯科技

  首页 | 关于我们| 投稿指南 | 联系我们 |
Copyright© 2020: 《洁净室》; All Rights Reserved.